Schulteam

Dirk Niedoba

Schulleiter

Telefon: 09721 720 3542 oder 09521 28 1810
Mail: dirk.niedoba@carereer.de

Isabelle Kister

Stellv. Schulleiterin

Telefon: 09521 28 1814
Mail: isabelle.kister@carereer.de

Katja Breitenbach

Sekretariat

Telefon: 09721 720 3542 oder  09521 28 1810
Mail: pflegeschule@carereer.de

Kristin Popp

Sekretariat

Telefon: 09721 720 3542 oder  09521 28 1810
Mail: pflegeschule@carereer.de

Ulrike Wiener

Sekretariat

Telefon: 09721 720 3542 oder 09521 28 1810
Mail: pflegeschule@carereer.de

Sebastian Bender

Lehrer

Telefon: 09521 28 1815
Mail: sebastian.bender@carereer.de

Dr. med. Peter Brech

Lehrer

Telefon: 09521 28 1810
Mail:pflegeschule@carereer.de

Tanja Glöckner-Pusic

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3543
Mail: tanja.gloeckner-pusic@carereer.de

Kerstin Glückstein

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3559
Mail: kerstin.glueckstein@carereer.de

Stina Hilfenhaus

Praxiskoordinatorin

Telefon: 09721 720 3546
Mail: stina.hilfenhaus@carereer.de

Monika Hofmann

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3559
Mail: monika.hofmann@carereer.de

Sandra Höfling

Praxiskoordinatorin 

Telefon: 09721 720 3545
Mail: sandra.hoefling@carereer.de

Susanne Lode

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3547
Mail: susanne.lode@carereer.de

Beatrice Lurz

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3546
Mail: beatrice.lurz@carereer.de

Anne Mahler

Lehrerin
in Elternzeit

Telefon: 09521 28 1813
Mail: anne.mahler@carereer.de

Fabienne Mayer

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3545
Mail: fabienne.mayer@carereer.de

Lilia Möller

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3559
Mail: lilia.moeller@carereer.de

Annabel Panter

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3546
Mail: annabel.panter@carereer.de

Sandra Preszler

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09721 720 3546
Mail: sandra.preszler@carereer.de

Regina Schneider

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09521 28 18 13
Mail: regina.schneider@carereer.de

Johanna Spies

Lehrerin

Telefon: 09521 28 1813
Mail: johanna.spies@carereer.de

Lisa Trinklein

Lehrerin
in Elternzeit

Telefon: 09721 720 3546
Mail: lisa.trinklein@carereer.de